Meet The Board of Directors

Oct 27 2020

Hot shoe Hall of Fame board members - Rodger Ridell, Bryon Farnsworth, Mike Maley, Keith Mashburn, Jim Fishback, Mike Faria, Peter Starr, Darryl Bassani, Larry Huffman, Skip Johnson, Howie Zechner, Dennis Kanegae

Share This Page



Steve Bauer

Apr 14 2021

One of SoCal’s ...

Read More

Terry Bilton

Apr 12 2021

Terry tried racing ...

Read More

Ricky Graham

Apr 12 2021

Ricky Graham was ...

Read More

Follow Us

Come Visit the Hot Shoe Hall Of Fame

GWRE at Fremont Street Experience
450 Fremont St, Ste 171
Las Vegas, NV 89101
(702) 270-8100
Noon - Midnight / Daily


Join Now "It's Free"

Become a member to recieve a free newsletter highlighting Hotshoe Hall Of Fame exclusive discounts, information, updates, content, and more.

Mission Statement

Our mission at Hot Shoe Hall of Fame is to preserve the memories of the great flat trackers and industry icons past and present.

Follow us

Copyright © Hot Shoe Hall Of Fame. All rights reserved.